Skip to main content

Ungerboeck is now Momentus Technologies.

Momentus Innovation Awards

The Momentus Innovation Awards showcase Momentus customers who are committed to driving innovation in the venues and events industry. From enhancing audience experiences to reducing carbon emissions and championing best practice approaches to software utilization, these awards aim to celebrate the movers and the shakers in our industry who are shaping the future of venues and events.

Winners will be announced at the Gala Dinner on Monday, 8 May 2023.

This year, there will be three awards categories:

Momentus Innovation Award

The Momentus Innovation Award recognises a venue or event business that has excelled in driving innovation in the industry to enhance audience experience and engagement.

The 2023 finalists are:

Momentus Sustainability Award

The Momentus Sustainability Award recognises a venue or event business that has implemented initiatives across their organisation to deliver more sustainable events and reduce their carbon footprint.

The 2023 finalists are:

Momentus Champions Award

The Momentus Champion Award recognises an individual who actively engages with Momentus experts to improve our solutions and who go above and beyond to leverage our solutions to deliver best practices for their organisation. Voting has now closed for the Champion Awards.

The 2023 finalists are:
Dale King, Event Systems Development Manager at BCEC
Kieron Marshall, Executive Manager at PERTHEXPO
Irene James, Director Finance and Commercial at H3 Group
Libby Goold, Systems Application Administrator at Sunshine Coast Council
Sarah Butchart, System Support Specialist at H3 Group

Good luck to all our category finalists!

Home  |  Pricing  |  Speakers  | AgendaSponsors | FAQ